SMLJ Home Page Header Banner. click for home.
 

Staff

 

Staff List

Staff

Webmaster

Contacts Page

 

 

Staff

 

Position

Name

Phone

E-Mail

Pastor

Msgr. Leo Wleczyk

297-3041

pastor@smlj.org

Parochial Vicar

Rev. Giovanni Nguyen

297-3041

frgiovanni@smlj.org

Pastoral Associate

Dcn. Gary Forse

299-3505

deacongary@smlj.org

Parish Secretary

Melanie Viktorin

299-3501

melanie@smlj.org

Secretary

Dee Swope

299-3500

dee@smlj.org

Coordinator of
ChildrensFaith Formation

Stephanie Broyles

297-3043

stephanie@smlj.org

Faith Formation Secretary

Sally Dodge

299-3506

sally@smlj.org

Coordinator - Youth Ministry

Juan Serros

297-3043

juan@smlj.org

Youth Ministry Secretary

Janet Gipson

299-3507

janet@smlj.org

Bookkeeper

Craig Matzke

299-3504

craig@smlj.org

Maintenance

Michael Pelizzari

297-3041

michael@smlj.org

Housekeeping

Sherri Seidler

297-3041

 

 

^TOP

 

Webmaster

 

Webmaster

Mike Caserta

297-6054

mike@smlj.org

 

^TOP